View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 115 Faisalabad XIX Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 115 Faisalabad XIX after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Ghulam Murtaza Virk, Civil Judge Class-I, Faisalabad.
TARO1: Assistant Director, O/o the Director General FESCO, Faislababad
TARO2: Abdul Wakeel, Assistant Reseach Officer, Ayub Agricultural Research Institute, Faisalabad

PP 115 Faisalabad XIX Election Result 2018 – There are 8 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 115 Faisalabad XIX, city of Faisalabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 115 Faisalabad XIX includes PTI, AATPK, TLP, PML N, MMA, TLI, , PPPP, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 115 Faisalabad XIX includes Asad Muazzam, Javed Iqbal, Talib Hussain, Ali Abbas Khan, Muhammad Akram Khan, Muhammad Fayyaz, Muhammad Muzammal DogarNajaf Zia

You can see here complete election result of PP 115 Faisalabad XIX with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 115 Faisalabad XIX.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

PP-115 Faisalabad-XIX list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Asad Muazzam PTI  Bat 0
2 Javed Iqbal AATPK  Chair 0
3 Talib Hussain TLP  Crane 0
4 Ali Abbas Khan PML N  Tiger 0
5 Muhammad Akram Khan MMA  Book 0
6 Muhammad Fayyaz TLI  Cannon 0
7 Muhammad Muzammal Dogar Independent  Jeep 0
8 Najaf Zia PPPP  Arrow 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-115 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018