View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 108 Faisalabad XII Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for PP 108 Faisalabad XII after Polling on 25th July 2018.

PP 108 Faisalabad XII Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 108 Faisalabad XII, city of Faisalabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 108 Faisalabad XII includes PTI, , TLP, , PML N, MMA, , , , PST, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 108 Faisalabad XII includes Aftab Ahmad Khan, Muhammad YaseenMuhammad Maqsood, Muhammad SaleemMuhammad Ajmal, Affifa Sadiqi, Aziz ur RehmanAdeel NasrullahShabbir Hussain KhanRana Anam Ullah, Najma Ajmal

You can see here complete election result of PP 108 Faisalabad XII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 108 Faisalabad XII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Saqib Farooq, Senior Civil Judge (Guardian Judge), Faisalabad.
TARO1: Coumminty Development Officer,Public Health Engieering, Faisalabad.
TARO2: District Officer IPW & M, Faisalabad, Industries Prices, Weights and Measures, Faisalabad

PP-108 Faisalabad-XII list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Aftab Ahmad Khan PTI  Bat 0
2 Muhammad Yaseen Independent  Jug 0
3 Muhammad Maqsood TLP  Crane 0
4 Muhammad Saleem Independent  Revolver 0
5 Muhammad Ajmal PML N  Tiger 0
6 Affifa Sadiqi MMA  Book 0
7 Aziz ur Rehman Independent  Jeep 0
8 Adeel Nasrullah Independent  Cricket Stumps 0
9 Shabbir Hussain Khan Independent  Bucket 0
10 Rana Anam Ullah PST  Table Lamp 0
11 Najma Ajmal Independent  Gun 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

PP-108 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018