View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

PP 103 Election Result 2018 Faisalabad VII

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 103 Faisalabad VII after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-103

PP 103 Faisalabad VII Election Result 2018 – There are 17 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 103 Faisalabad VII, city of Faisalabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 103 Faisalabad VII includes AJP, , , PPPP, , , AATPK, , MMA, PTI, , , , , TLP, PML N, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 103 Faisalabad VII includes ASHRAF ALI, MALIK ZULFIQAR ALIMAZHAR HUSSAIN SHAHMUHAMMAD ANWAR KHAN, MUHAMMAD AHMADZAHEEM AHMAD SHAH QURESHIZIA UL REHMAN, SHAHEER DAWOOD BUTTSHAHZAD BAKHTAWAR ALI, SHAMSHER HAIDER, RIAZ BAKHTAWARZULFIQAR ALIKHALID MAHMOODHAFIZ ABID HUSSAINCH ARSLAN SHOUKAT, JAFAR ALI, MUNTAZIR MEHDI

You can see here complete election result of PP 103 Faisalabad VII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 103 Faisalabad VII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Nazar Abbas Gondala, Civil Judge Class-I, Tandlianwala.
TARO1: Municipal Officer, Tehsil Tandlianwala, Faisalabad
TARO2: Vice Principal, Govt. Degree College, Mamukanjan, Tehsil Tandlianwala, Faisalabad

Election Results PP-103 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 ASHRAF ALI AJP  Tumbler -
2 MALIK ZULFIQAR ALI Independent  Jeep -
3 MAZHAR HUSSAIN SHAH Independent  Unknown -
5 MUHAMMAD AHMAD Independent  Unknown -
6 ZAHEEM AHMAD SHAH QURESHI Independent  Unknown -
8 SHAHEER DAWOOD BUTT Independent  Unknown -
11 RIAZ BAKHTAWAR Independent  Unknown -
12 ZULFIQAR ALI Independent  Unknown -
13 KHALID MAHMOOD Independent  Unknown -
14 HAFIZ ABID HUSSAIN Independent  Ox -
16 JAFAR ALI PML N  Tiger -
17 MUNTAZIR MEHDI Independent  Bottle -

Election Result PP-103 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Akmal Saif Chatha PML N 41453
2 Muhammad Ahmad Chatha PML-J 34795
3 Chaudhary Akil Buksh Ch.. PML-Q 9214
4 Choudhary Usman Talib C.. PTI 4063
5 Aqeel Raza MP 2198

Election Result PP-103 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-103 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-103 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan