View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PK 13 Election Result 2018 Lower

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PK 13 Lower Dir I after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PK-13

PK 13 Lower Dir I Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PK 13 Lower Dir I, city of Lower Dir constituency of . Political parties contesting from PK 13 Lower Dir I includes PTI, MMA, ANP, PPPP, PML N, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PK 13 Lower Dir I includes Muhammad Azam Khan, shad Nawaz Khan, Malak Muhammad Zaib khan, Muhammad Zamin Khan, Azhar Taqweem, Shah saoodHidayat Ullah Khan

You can see here complete election result of PK 13 Lower Dir I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PK 13 Lower Dir I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Ilyas, Civil Judge, Lower Dir.
TARO1: Tehsil Municipal Officer KhallLower Dir.
TARO2: Sub-Divisional Education Officer Khall Lower Dir

Election Results PK-13 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Azam Khan PTI  Bat 21683
2 shad Nawaz Khan MMA  Book 18832
3 Malak Muhammad Zaib khan ANP  Lantern 11516
4 Muhammad Zamin Khan PPPP  Arrow 10121
5 Azhar Taqweem PML N  Tiger 2862
6 Shah saood Independent  Butterfly 111
7 Hidayat Ullah Khan Independent  Pencil 68

Election Result PK-13 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Pervaiz Khattak PTI 27012
2 Muhammad Shahid ANP 14893
3 Mufti Imtiaz Ali JUI-F 8163
4 Mian Yahya Shah PPP 6074
5 Zulfiqar Aziz QWP 4871
6 Muhammad Hanif JI 3187
7 Rashid Ali Shah PML N 3054
8 Syed Muhammad Sibtain Ind 862
9 Riaz Ahmed MDM 606
10 Siddique Ali Khan Ind 462
11 Gul Zali Khan TTP 423
12 Shahid Wali Ind 321
13 Ghazanfar Ali Shah Ind 55

Election Result PK-13 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PK-13 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PK-13 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x