View latest educational results 2021 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2020 online.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:583916 Islamabad:44690 Punjab:173395 Sindh:258679 KPK:72801 Balochistan:19076 AJK:10319 Gilgit:4956 Deaths:13013 Recovered:554225

PB 49 Election Result 2018 Lasbela I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PB 49 Lasbela I after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PB-49

PB 49 Lasbela I Election Result 2018 – There are 16 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PB 49 Lasbela I, city of Lasbela constituency of . Political parties contesting from PB 49 Lasbela I includes BAP, PPPP, NP, MMA, PTI, , , , PSP, , , BNP-A, , ind, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PB 49 Lasbela I includes Muhammad Saleh Bhootani, Muhammad Sharif, Nizam Uddin, Shah Muhammad Siddiqui, Amir Hussain, Syed Arif ShahAbdul GhaniNawaz Ali BurfatBashir Ahmed, Muhammad IqbalAbdul SattarQudrat Ullah, Ali MuradSajid Mahmood Ashraf, Ghulam QadirKhalifa Nawaz Ali

You can see here complete election result of PB 49 Lasbela I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PB 49 Lasbela I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Judicial Magistrate-I, Hub.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Hub.
TARO2: Tehsildar, Sonmiani.

Election Results PB-49 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Saleh Bhootani BAP  Cow 30012
2 Muhammad Sharif PPPP  Arrow 8632
3 Nizam Uddin NP  Saw 5955
4 Shah Muhammad Siddiqui MMA  Book 2924
5 Amir Hussain PTI  Bat 1144
6 Syed Arif Shah Independent  Excavator 961
7 Abdul Ghani Independent  Rabbit 393
8 Nawaz Ali Burfat Independent  Crocodile 377
9 Bashir Ahmed PSP  Dolphin 317
10 Muhammad Iqbal Independent  Lock 232
11 Abdul Sattar Independent  Gun 228
12 Qudrat Ullah BNP-A  Camel 213
13 Ali Murad Independent  Jeep 182
14 Sajid Mahmood Ashraf Independent   136
15 Ghulam Qadir Independent  Hen 121
16 Khalifa Nawaz Ali Independent  Charpai 85

Election Result PB-49 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammed Azeem NP 3472
2 Muhammed Ismail Buledi JUI-F 931
3 Mujeeb Ur Rehman BNP-A 31
4 Shay Nazir Ahmed BNP 23
5 Hafiz Nasiruddin Zamura.. MJAH -

Election Result PB-49 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PB-49 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PB-49 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x