View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PB 48 Election Result 2018 Kech IV

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PB 48 Kech IV after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PB-48

PB 48 Kech IV Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PB 48 Kech IV, city of Kech constituency of . Political parties contesting from PB 48 Kech IV includes BAP, BNP-A, BAP, NP, PPPP, , MMA, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PB 48 Kech IV includes Mir Akbar Askani, Muhammad Asghar, Hammal Khan, Muhammad Mansoor, Barkat Ali, Mansoor Ahmed ShahMuhammad Shakir, Shay MureedZafar AliAbdi Khan

You can see here complete election result of PB 48 Kech IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PB 48 Kech IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Deputy Commissioner, Kech.
TARO1: Tehsildar, Tump

Election Results PB-48 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Mir Akbar Askani BAP  Cow 7034
2 Muhammad Asghar BNP-A  Camel 3451
3 Hammal Khan BAP  Axe 2512
4 Muhammad Mansoor NP  Saw 771
5 Barkat Ali PPPP  Arrow 618
6 Mansoor Ahmed Shah Independent  Rabbit 41
7 Muhammad Shakir MMA  Book 32
8 Shay Mureed Independent  Sun Flower 26
9 Zafar Ali Independent  Pitcher 15
10 Abdi Khan Independent  Apple 12

Election Result PB-48 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Dr. Abdul Malik NP 4539
2 Syed Ehsan Shah BNP-A 4149
3 Abdul Ghafoor BNP 226
4 Shah Bakhsh Shah Ind 13
5 Khalid Waleed JUI-F 11
6 Mohammad Yaseen Ind 8
7 Nazimuddin Ind 3
8 Barkat Ali Ind 1

Election Result PB-48 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PB-48 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PB-48 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x