View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PB 43 Election Result 2018 Panjgur

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PB 43 Panjgur after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PB-43

PB 43 Panjgur Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PB 43 Panjgur, city of Panjgur constituency of . Political parties contesting from PB 43 Panjgur includes BNP-A, BNP, NP, MMA, BAP, , PML N, PPPP, PTI, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PB 43 Panjgur includes Asadullah, Zahid Hussain, Rahmat Ali, Mohammad Yaseen, Mohammad Umar, Shahbaz TariqShah Hussain, Farooq ul Zaman, Asadullah Baloch, Khuda RahmShkeel AhmedMeer Habib ur Rehman

You can see here complete election result of PB 43 Panjgur with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PB 43 Panjgur.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Qazi, Panjgur.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Panjgur.

Election Results PB-43 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Asadullah BNP-A  Camel 15458
2 Zahid Hussain BNP  Axe 4866
3 Rahmat Ali NP  Saw 3716
4 Mohammad Yaseen MMA  Book 3538
5 Mohammad Umar BAP  Cow 1293
6 Shahbaz Tariq Independent  Hammer 550
7 Shah Hussain PML N  Tiger 241
8 Farooq ul Zaman PPPP  Arrow 128
9 Asadullah Baloch PTI  Bat 80
10 Khuda Rahm Independent  Kettle 29
11 Shkeel Ahmed Independent  Computer 27
12 Meer Habib ur Rehman Independent  Sun Flower 8

Election Result PB-43 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Haji Muhammad Islam NP 4369
2 Asadullah BNP-A 2192
3 Kefayatullah BNP 963

Election Result PB-43 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PB-43 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PB-43 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x