View latest educational results 2021 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2020 online.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:577482 Islamabad:44032 Punjab:170222 Sindh:257408 KPK:71728 Balochistan:19035 AJK:10101 Gilgit:4956 Deaths:12804 Recovered:542393

PB 42 Election Result 2018 Kharan

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PB 42 Kharan after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PB-42

PB 42 Kharan Election Result 2018 – There are 23 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PB 42 Kharan, city of Kharan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PB 42 Kharan includes BNP, BAP, , , PML N, PPPP, MMA, , , PRHP, , JUP (Noorani), , PTI, , TJP, , , JUI (Nazryat), , NP, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PB 42 Kharan includes Sana Ullah Baloch, Abdul Karim Noasherwani, Ehsan AhmedIjaz AhmedAbdul Qadir, Mir Sher Baz Sasoli, Hafiz Hamid Ali, Sardar Muhammad HussainSardar Atta Ullah DehaniMuhammad Sadiq, Jamal NosherwaniSyed Yosuf Shah Jeelani, Muhammad AsifMir Showkat Ali Mengal, Aziz Ahmed Muhammad HassaniZeeshan Ahmed, Mir Muhammad Ismail PeerakziAbdul LateefJamal Abdul Nasir, Mir Ahmed waz Muhammad HassaniDoctor Ishaq Baloch, Mir Waheed Amir SumalaniMir Noor ud Din Nausherwani

You can see here complete election result of PB 42 Kharan with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PB 42 Kharan.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Judicial Magistrate-I, Kharan.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Kharan.

Election Results PB-42 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Sana Ullah Baloch BNP  Axe 15526
2 Abdul Karim Noasherwani BAP  Cow 10759
3 Ehsan Ahmed Independent  Hud Hud 3478
4 Ijaz Ahmed Independent  Sheep 784
5 Abdul Qadir PML N  Tiger 617
6 Mir Sher Baz Sasoli PPPP  Arrow 447
7 Hafiz Hamid Ali MMA  Book 332
8 Sardar Muhammad Hussain Independent  Human Eye 198
9 Sardar Atta Ullah Dehani Independent  Jeep 196
10 Muhammad Sadiq PRHP  Iron 143
11 Jamal Nosherwani Independent  Parrot 94
12 Syed Yosuf Shah Jeelani JUP (Noorani)  Key 57
13 Muhammad Asif Independent  Pick Up 39
14 Mir Showkat Ali Mengal PTI  Bat 32
15 Aziz Ahmed Muhammad Hassani Independent  Wheel Barrow 17
16 Zeeshan Ahmed TJP  Laptop 16
17 Mir Muhammad Ismail Peerakzi Independent  Pistol 15
18 Abdul Lateef Independent  Apple 15
19 Jamal Abdul Nasir JUI (Nazryat)  Takhti 13
20 Mir Ahmed waz Muhammad Hassani Independent  Rabbit 9
21 Doctor Ishaq Baloch NP  Saw 8
22 Mir Waheed Amir Sumalani Independent  Gun 6
23 Mir Noor ud Din Nausherwani Independent  Fan 2

Election Result PB-42 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Rahmat Ali NP 2073
2 Asadullah BNP-A 1079
3 Mir Nazeer Ahmad Baloch BNP 636
4 Abdul Sattar Ind 100
5 Mir Abdul Malik Ind 3
6 Ghulam Jan JUI-F -

Election Result PB-42 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PB-42 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

Kharan Seats Results 2018
PB-42 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x