View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 6 Lower Dir I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 6 Lower Dir I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 6 Lower Dir I Election Result 2018 – There are 8 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 6 Lower Dir I, city of Lower Dir constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 6 Lower Dir I includes TLP, PPPP, MMA, AATPK, PML N, APML, PTI, ANP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 6 Lower Dir I includes Ihsan Ullah, Ahmad Hassan, Asad Ullah, Amjad Ali, Javed Akhtar, Habib Ullah, Mehboob Shah, Muhammad Zahid Khan

You can see here complete election result of NA 6 Lower Dir I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 6 Lower Dir I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Liaqat Ali, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Lower Dir.
TARO1: Assistant District Education Officer, Lower Dir.
TARO2: Tehsildar Timergara, District Lower Dir

NA-6 Lower Dir-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ihsan Ullah TLP  Crane 0
2 Ahmad Hassan PPPP  Arrow 0
3 Asad Ullah MMA  Book 0
4 Amjad Ali AATPK  Chair 0
5 Javed Akhtar PML N  Tiger 0
6 Habib Ullah APML  Eagle 0
7 Mehboob Shah PTI  Bat 0
8 Muhammad Zahid Khan ANP  Lantern 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-6 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018