View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 52 Islamabad I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 52 Islamabad I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 52 Islamabad I Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 52 Islamabad I, city of Islamabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 52 Islamabad I includes , , HWP, PPPP, PML N, , TLP, PTI, TLI, MMA, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 52 Islamabad I includes Asia bibiAsrar ahmed abbasiNazeer ul haq, Muhammad afzal khokhar, Tariq fazal chaudhry, Syed hassan zafarRizwan ahmed, Raja Khurram shahzad nawaz, Hafiz Muhammad aslam, bilal faisal amin, SYED AMJAD ALI SHAH

You can see here complete election result of NA 52 Islamabad I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 52 Islamabad I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Sayyad Faizan Haider, Additional District & Sessions Judge (West).
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner (Potohar) ICT, Islamabad.
TARO2: Principal Islamabad Model College for Boys (Bhara Kau), Islamabad.

NA-52 Islamabad-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Asia bibi Independent  Sewing Machine 0
2 Asrar ahmed abbasi Independent  Jeep 0
3 Nazeer ul haq HWP  Coat 0
4 Muhammad afzal khokhar PPPP  Arrow 0
5 Tariq fazal chaudhry PML N  Tiger 0
6 Syed hassan zafar Independent  Computer 0
7 Rizwan ahmed TLP  Crane 0
8 Raja Khurram shahzad nawaz PTI  Bat 0
9 Hafiz Muhammad aslam TLI  Cannon 0
10 bilal faisal amin MMA  Book 0
11 SYED AMJAD ALI SHAH Independent  Binoculars 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-52 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018