View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 5 Upper Dir Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 5 Upper Dir after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Asif Rashid, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Upper Dir.
TARO1: Additional Assistant Commissioner, Dir Upper.
TARO2: Social welfare officer, Dir Upper

NA 5 Upper Dir Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 5 Upper Dir, city of Upper Dir constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 5 Upper Dir includes , PML N, PSP, PML, ANP, MMA, PTI, APML, , PPPP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 5 Upper Dir includes Hanif Ullah KhanMuhammad Nisar Khan, Inayatul Haq, Umar Zaib Khan, Imran Khan, Sahibzada Tariqullah, Sahibzada Sibghatullah, Subhan Ali, RiazullahNajmuddin Khan

You can see here complete election result of NA 5 Upper Dir with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 5 Upper Dir.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-5 Upper Dir list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Hanif Ullah Khan Independent  Match Box 0
2 Muhammad Nisar Khan PML N  Tiger 0
3 Inayatul Haq PSP  Dolphin 0
4 Umar Zaib Khan PML  Tractor 0
5 Imran Khan ANP  Lantern 0
6 Sahibzada Tariqullah MMA  Book 0
7 Sahibzada Sibghatullah PTI  Bat 0
8 Subhan Ali APML  Eagle 0
9 Riazullah Independent  Newspaper 0
10 Najmuddin Khan PPPP  Arrow 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-5 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018