View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 42 Tribal Area III Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 42 Tribal Area III after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Irfan Ullah Wazir,Additional Political Agent Mohmand
TARO1: Assistant Political Agent,Lower Mohmand
TARO2: Tehsildar, Safi.

NA 42 Tribal Area III Election Result 2018 – There are 18 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 42 Tribal Area III, city of Tribal Areas constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 42 Tribal Area III includes JUI (S), ANP, , QWP, , , MMA, , , , , PTI, PML N, , , , PPPP, ANP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 42 Tribal Area III includes Ihsan Ullah, Naveed Ali, Malak Abdur RahmanMustafa Khan, Muhammad SaeedMuhammad Iqrar KhanGhulam Muhammad Sadiq, Abdur RahmanAbbas ur RahmanShafi UllahShah KhalidSajid Khan, Zar Khan, Rahman GulKhandadBilal RahmanIsrail, NISAR AHMAD

You can see here complete election result of NA 42 Tribal Area III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 42 Tribal Area III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-42 Tribal Area-III list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ihsan Ullah JUI (S)  Ladder 0
2 Naveed Ali Independent  Pressure Cooker 0
3 Malak Abdur Rahman Independent  Bunch Of Grapes 0
4 Mustafa Khan QWP  Chiragh (oil Lamp) 0
5 Muhammad Saeed Independent  Thermos 0
6 Muhammad Iqrar Khan Independent  Pickup 0
7 Ghulam Muhammad Sadiq MMA  Book 0
8 Abdur Rahman Independent  Fan 0
9 Abbas ur Rahman Independent  Apple 0
10 Shafi Ullah Independent  Butterfly 0
11 Shah Khalid Independent  Pitcher 0
12 Sajid Khan PTI  Bat 0
13 Zar Khan PML N  Tiger 0
14 Rahman Gul Independent  Parrot 0
15 Khandad Independent  Hud Hud 0
16 Bilal Rahman Independent  Bed 0
17 Israil PPPP  Arrow 0
18 NISAR AHMAD ANP  Lantern 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-42 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018