View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 40 Tribal Area I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 40 Tribal Area I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 40 Tribal Area I Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 40 Tribal Area I, city of Tribal Areas constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 40 Tribal Area I includes , QWP, , PML N, PMAP, PSP, PTI, ANP, , , PPPP, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 40 Tribal Area I includes Israr ud Din KhanNaseer Khan, Muambar KhanMuhammad Akbar Khan, Muhammad Asghar, Muhammad Israr, Gul Dad Khan, Gul Afzal, Shaukat UllahSaid BadshahSyed Akhun Zada Chattan, Sardar KhanJavaid MiandadHidayat Ullah

You can see here complete election result of NA 40 Tribal Area I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 40 Tribal Area I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Anwar ul Haq,Assistant Political Agenct Nawagai
TARO1: Political Tehsildar, Khar
TARO2: Political Naib Tehsildar, Nawagai

NA-40 Tribal Area-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Israr ud Din Khan Independent  Leaf 0
2 Naseer Khan QWP  Chiragh (oil Lamp) 0
3 Muambar Khan Independent  Jeep 0
4 Muhammad Akbar Khan PML N  Tiger 0
5 Muhammad Asghar PMAP  Tree 0
6 Muhammad Israr PSP  Dolphin 0
7 Gul Dad Khan PTI  Bat 0
8 Gul Afzal ANP  Lantern 0
9 Shaukat Ullah Independent  Fan 0
10 Said Badshah Independent  Tea Pot 0
11 Syed Akhun Zada Chattan PPPP  Arrow 0
12 Sardar Khan Independent  Pitcher 0
13 Javaid Miandad Independent  Wheel Barrow 0
14 Hidayat Ullah Independent  Fork 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-40 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018