View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 39 D.I.Khan II Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 39 D.I.Khan II after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 39 D.I.Khan II Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 39 D.I.Khan II, city of Dera Ismail Khan constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 39 D.I.Khan II includes , PPPP, PTI, ATP, , , , , , MMA, , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 39 D.I.Khan II includes Ehtasham Ullah KhanNurang Khan, Muhammad Yaqoob Sheikh, Muhammad Maqbool, Muhammad AmirMuhammad Akbar KhanMuhammad Aftab InayatQaizar KhanFaisal Karim KundiFazl ur Rehman, Asmat UllahIrfan Ullah KhanObaid ur RehmanAlhaj Sardar Umar Farooq KhanWaqar Ahmed Khan

You can see here complete election result of NA 39 D.I.Khan II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 39 D.I.Khan II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Shakir Ullah KhanAdditional District and Sessions Judge, D.I.Khan.
TARO1: Deputy District Education Officer (Male), D.I.Khan.
TARO2: Sub-Divisional Education Officer (Pry), Paroa. D.I. Khan

NA-39 D.I.Khan-II list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ehtasham Ullah Khan Independent  Cricket Stumps 0
2 Nurang Khan PPPP  Arrow 0
3 Muhammad Yaqoob Sheikh PTI  Bat 0
4 Muhammad Maqbool ATP  Tyre 0
5 Muhammad Amir Independent  Pitcher 0
6 Muhammad Akbar Khan Independent  Brick 0
7 Muhammad Aftab Inayat Independent  Suitcase 0
8 Qaizar Khan Independent  Ice Cream 0
9 Faisal Karim Kundi Independent  Transformer 0
10 Fazl ur Rehman MMA  Book 0
11 Asmat Ullah Independent  Jeep 0
12 Irfan Ullah Khan Independent  Excavator 0
13 Obaid ur Rehman Independent  Gun 0
14 Alhaj Sardar Umar Farooq Khan Independent  Bottle 0
15 Waqar Ahmed Khan Independent  Lock 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-39 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018