View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 38 D.I.Khan I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 38 D.I.Khan I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 38 D.I.Khan I Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 38 D.I.Khan I, city of Dera Ismail Khan constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 38 D.I.Khan I includes , , , , , PPPP, MMA, PTI, , , , TLP, , PML N, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 38 D.I.Khan I includes Ahmad KundiWaqar Ahmed KhanMakhdum Syed Murid Kazim ShahMuhammad Naeem KhanMuhammad Ali RazaFaisal Karim Kundi, Fazl ur Rehman, Ali Amin Khan, Ubaid ur RehmanSyed Hasnain Mohdy Ud Din GillaniDawar Khan KundiHafeezullah, Chohdry Siraj ud DinAkhtar Saeed, HAMEEDULLAH KHAN QADRI

You can see here complete election result of NA 38 D.I.Khan I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 38 D.I.Khan I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Syed Arif Shah, Additional District and Sessions Judge, D.I.Khan.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Tehsil Paharpur D I Khan
TARO2: Assistant Sub-Divisional Education Officer (Primary),Paharpur Circle D. I. Khan

NA-38 D.I.Khan-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ahmad Kundi Independent  Air Cooler 0
2 Waqar Ahmed Khan Independent  Lock 0
3 Makhdum Syed Murid Kazim Shah Independent  Ring 0
4 Muhammad Naeem Khan Independent  Cricket Stumps 0
5 Muhammad Ali Raza Independent  Revolver 0
6 Faisal Karim Kundi PPPP  Arrow 0
7 Fazl ur Rehman MMA  Book 0
8 Ali Amin Khan PTI  Bat 0
9 Ubaid ur Rehman Independent  Apple 0
10 Syed Hasnain Mohdy Ud Din Gillani Independent  Jeep 0
11 Dawar Khan Kundi Independent  Pitcher 0
12 Hafeezullah TLP  Crane 0
13 Chohdry Siraj ud Din Independent  Suitcase 0
14 Akhtar Saeed PML N  Tiger 0
15 HAMEEDULLAH KHAN QADRI Independent  Kettle 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-38 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018