View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 37 Tank Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 37 Tank after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Jamil, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Tank.
TARO1: Subject Matter Specialist Plant Protection, Agriculture Tank
TARO2: Principal GHSS, Gul Imam TANK

NA 37 Tank Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 37 Tank, city of Tank constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 37 Tank includes , , APML, , , , , PML N, , , PTI, MMA, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 37 Tank includes Ahmad Habibullah Khan KundiWaqar Ahmed KhanNawabzada Saadat Khan, Muhammad RamzanFaisal Karim KundiGhulam BadshahUbaid ur RehmanSami Ullah Khan Burki, Saeed AhmadDawwar Khan KundiHabib Ullah Khan, Asad Mehmood, MUHAMMAD AYUB KHAN

You can see here complete election result of NA 37 Tank with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 37 Tank.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-37 Tank list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ahmad Habibullah Khan Kundi Independent  Basket 0
2 Waqar Ahmed Khan Independent  Lock 0
3 Nawabzada Saadat Khan APML  Eagle 0
4 Muhammad Ramzan Independent  Suitcase 0
5 Faisal Karim Kundi Independent  Sun Flower 0
6 Ghulam Badshah Independent  Apple 0
7 Ubaid ur Rehman Independent  Fan 0
8 Sami Ullah Khan Burki PML N  Tiger 0
9 Saeed Ahmad Independent  Match Box 0
10 Dawwar Khan Kundi Independent  Pitcher 0
11 Habib Ullah Khan PTI  Bat 0
12 Asad Mehmood MMA  Book 0
13 MUHAMMAD AYUB KHAN Independent  Jeep 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-37 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018