View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 33 Hangu Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 33 Hangu after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 33 Hangu Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 33 Hangu, city of Hangu constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 33 Hangu includes , , , MMA, , ANP, , , PTI, , , PPPP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 33 Hangu includes Akhtar Munir BangashMalak Riaz BangashMuhammad ImranAtiq ur Rehman, Arif HussainSyed Haider Ali Shah, Sultan AkbarRangeen KhanKhial Zaman, Khaliq ur RehmanTaj MuhammadUlfat Hussain, HUSAIN JALALI

You can see here complete election result of NA 33 Hangu with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 33 Hangu.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Syed Mudassir Termizi, Senior Civil Judge, Hangu.
TARO1: Dupety District Education Officer,Hangu
TARO2: Adl. Assistant Commissioner (Revenu) Hangu

NA-33 Hangu list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Akhtar Munir Bangash Independent  School Bag 0
2 Malak Riaz Bangash Independent  Ghulail 0
3 Muhammad Imran Independent  Bucket 0
4 Atiq ur Rehman MMA  Book 0
5 Arif Hussain Independent  Gun 0
6 Syed Haider Ali Shah ANP  Lantern 0
7 Sultan Akbar Independent  Flower Pot 0
8 Rangeen Khan Independent  Chitrali Cap 0
9 Khial Zaman PTI  Bat 0
10 Khaliq ur Rehman Independent  Apple 0
11 Taj Muhammad Independent  Bee 0
12 Ulfat Hussain PPPP  Arrow 0
13 HUSAIN JALALI Independent  Match Box 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-33 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018