View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 272 Lasbela cum Gawadar Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 272 Lasbela cum Gawadar after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 272 Lasbela cum Gawadar Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 272 Lasbela cum Gawadar, city of Lasbela constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 272 Lasbela cum Gawadar includes MMA, ATP, PSP, , BNP, , , , PTI, BNP-A, , BAP, TLP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 272 Lasbela cum Gawadar includes Allah Bakhsh, Nawab Khan Bizenjo, Mohammad Akram, Mohammad Aslam BhootaniMuhammad Akhtar Mengal, Ghulam Mustafa MalikGhulam SarwarAli BalochAli Ahmed, Attaullah, Shakeel AhmedJam Kamal Khan, Wazir Ahmed Noorani

You can see here complete election result of NA 272 Lasbela cum Gawadar with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 272 Lasbela cum Gawadar.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hub.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Hub.
TARO2: Tehsildar, Sonmiani. Additional Deputy Commissioner (General), Lasbela. Assistant Commissioner, Bela. Additional Deputy Commissioner (Revenue), Gwadar. Assistant Commissioner, Pasni.

NA-272 Lasbela-cum-Gawadar list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Allah Bakhsh MMA  Book 0
2 Nawab Khan Bizenjo ATP  Tyre 0
3 Mohammad Akram PSP  Dolphin 0
4 Mohammad Aslam Bhootani Independent  Charpai 0
5 Muhammad Akhtar Mengal BNP  Axe 0
6 Ghulam Mustafa Malik Independent  Cricket Stumps 0
7 Ghulam Sarwar Independent  Apple 0
8 Ali Baloch Independent  House 0
9 Ali Ahmed PTI  Bat 0
10 Attaullah BNP-A  Camel 0
11 Shakeel Ahmed Independent  Sun Flower 0
12 Jam Kamal Khan BAP  Cow 0
13 Wazir Ahmed Noorani TLP  Crane 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-272 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018