View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 271 Kech Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 271 Kech after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Additional District & Sessions Judge, Turbat.
TARO1: Tehsildar, Buleda.
TARO2: Tehsildar, Turbat. Tehsildar, Dasht. Tehsildar, Tump

NA 271 Kech Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 271 Kech, city of Kech constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 271 Kech includes NP, BNP-A, , , PML N, AATPK, , , , , MMA, , BNP, PPPP, BAP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 271 Kech includes Abul Hassan, Sayed Ehsan Shah, Shay Brakat AliAbdul RasheedAtta Ullah, Mujeeb Ur Rehman, Muhammad Ismail BulidaiManzoor AhmedHotmanKhalid WaheedKhalil Ahmed Bulidai, Hafiz Nasir ud Din ZamuraniJan Muhammad Dashti, Barkat Ali, Zubaida Jalal

You can see here complete election result of NA 271 Kech with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 271 Kech.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-271 Kech list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Abul Hassan NP  Saw 0
2 Sayed Ehsan Shah BNP-A  Camel 0
3 Shay Brakat Ali Independent  Rabbit 0
4 Abdul Rasheed Independent  Jeep 0
5 Atta Ullah PML N  Tiger 0
6 Mujeeb Ur Rehman AATPK  Chair 0
7 Muhammad Ismail Bulidai Independent  Lock 0
8 Manzoor Ahmed Independent  Hammer 0
9 Hotman Independent  Sheep 0
10 Khalid Waheed Independent  Tap 0
11 Khalil Ahmed Bulidai MMA  Book 0
12 Hafiz Nasir ud Din Zamurani Independent  Mic 0
13 Jan Muhammad Dashti BNP  Axe 0
14 Barkat Ali PPPP  Arrow 0
15 Zubaida Jalal BAP  Cow 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-271 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018