View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 270 Panjgur cum Washuk cum Awaran Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 270 Panjgur cum Washuk cum Awaran after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Judicial Magistrate, Panjgur.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Panjgur.
TARO2: Assistant Commissioner, Basima Washuk. Assistant Commissioner, Washuk. Assistant Commissioner, Mashkhel Washuk. Assistant Commissioner, Awaran. Acting Naib Tehsildar, Mashkay. Acting Naib Tehsildar, Jhal Jhaoo. Tehsildar, Tehsil Paroom. Tehsildar, Gowargo(Tehsils Gowargo & Gichk).

NA 270 Panjgur cum Washuk cum Awaran Election Result 2018 – There are 16 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 270 Panjgur cum Washuk cum Awaran, city of Panjgur constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 270 Panjgur cum Washuk cum Awaran includes BAP, , BNP-A, PSP, TLP, , MMA, AATPK, , PML N, PPPP, , , , NP, BNP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 270 Panjgur cum Washuk cum Awaran includes Ehsanullah Reki, Meer Ahmed Nawaz Mohammad HassniMuhammad Hanif, Muhammad Akram, Muhammad Ibrahim, Ghulam JanAttaullah Baloch, Abdul Wadood, Abdul Kareem NosherwaniAbdul Qadir, Sabir Ali Baloch, Shehbaz KhanSardar Attaullah DehaniHaider AliPhullen, Meer Nazeer Ahmed Baloch

You can see here complete election result of NA 270 Panjgur cum Washuk cum Awaran with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 270 Panjgur cum Washuk cum Awaran.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-270 Panjgur-cum-Washuk-cum-Awaran list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ehsanullah Reki BAP  Cow 0
2 Meer Ahmed Nawaz Mohammad Hassni Independent  Rabbit 0
3 Muhammad Hanif BNP-A  Camel 0
4 Muhammad Akram PSP  Dolphin 0
5 Muhammad Ibrahim TLP  Crane 0
6 Ghulam Jan Independent  Hammer 0
7 Attaullah Baloch MMA  Book 0
8 Abdul Wadood AATPK  Chair 0
9 Abdul Kareem Nosherwani Independent  Scooter 0
10 Abdul Qadir PML N  Tiger 0
11 Sabir Ali Baloch PPPP  Arrow 0
12 Shehbaz Khan Independent  Revolver 0
13 Sardar Attaullah Dehani Independent  Jeep 0
14 Haider Ali Independent  King 0
15 Phullen NP  Saw 0
16 Meer Nazeer Ahmed Baloch BNP  Axe 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-270 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018