View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 269 Khuzdar Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 269 Khuzdar after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Judicial Magistrate-I, Khuzdar.
TARO1: Additional Deputy Commissioner (Revenue), Khuzdar.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer, Zehri. Assistant Commissioner, Khuzdar. Assistant Commissioner, Nall. Assistant Commissioner, Wadh. Deputy District Education Officer, Wadh.

NA 269 Khuzdar Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 269 Khuzdar, city of Khuzdar constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 269 Khuzdar includes BNP-A, , JUI (Nazryat), BAP, BNP, NP, , BNM, PPPP, PML N, PTI, , TLP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 269 Khuzdar includes Hazoor Bakhsh, Mir Shafiq U Rehman MengalMasood Ahmed, Mohammad Khalid Bizenjo, Muhammad Akhtar Mengal, Muhammad Asif Baloch, Fouzia SikandarAbdul Sattar, Abdul Sattar, Abdul Raheem, Shafiq U Rehman, Sardar Sana Ullah ZehriWazir Ahmed Norani

You can see here complete election result of NA 269 Khuzdar with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 269 Khuzdar.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-269 Khuzdar list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Hazoor Bakhsh BNP-A  Camel 0
2 Mir Shafiq U Rehman Mengal Independent  Rabbit 0
3 Masood Ahmed JUI (Nazryat)  Takhti 0
4 Mohammad Khalid Bizenjo BAP  Cow 0
5 Muhammad Akhtar Mengal BNP  Axe 0
6 Muhammad Asif Baloch NP  Saw 0
7 Fouzia Sikandar Independent  Apple 0
8 Abdul Sattar BNM  Sickle 0
9 Abdul Sattar PPPP  Arrow 0
10 Abdul Raheem PML N  Tiger 0
11 Shafiq U Rehman PTI  Bat 0
12 Sardar Sana Ullah Zehri Independent  Jeep 0
13 Wazir Ahmed Norani TLP  Crane 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-269 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018