View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 268 Chagai cum Nushki cum Kharan Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 268 Chagai cum Nushki cum Kharan after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 268 Chagai cum Nushki cum Kharan Election Result 2018 – There are 22 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 268 Chagai cum Nushki cum Kharan, city of Chagai constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 268 Chagai cum Nushki cum Kharan includes , , BNP-A, AATPK, MMA, PRHP, BNP, , , , NP, JUI (Nazryat), PPPP, PTI, , , , TLI, , PML N, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 268 Chagai cum Nushki cum Kharan includes Haji Muhammad UsmanAli AhmedManzoor Ahmed, Muhammad Arif, Muhammad Usman Badini, Muhammad Qasim, Muhammad Hashim, Mir Rehmat Ullah Khan NotezaiNazir AhmedWazir Khan MengalGhulam Farooq, Muhammad Jan, Sardar Alhaj Muhammad Umer Gorgage, Sardar Aurangzeb, Sardar Fateh Muhammad Muhammad HassaniSardar Muhammad HussainShah Wali UllahSaddam Hussain, Abdul WaheedAbdul Qadir, Abdul RehmanMir Noor-ud-din Nosherwani

You can see here complete election result of NA 268 Chagai cum Nushki cum Kharan with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 268 Chagai cum Nushki cum Kharan.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Senior Civil Judge, Nushki.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Dalbandin.
TARO2: Assistant Commissioner, Nushki. Assistant Commissioner, Kharan.

NA-268 Chagai-cum-Nushki-cum-Kharan list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Haji Muhammad Usman Independent  Pick Up 0
2 Ali Ahmed Independent  Revolver 0
3 Manzoor Ahmed BNP-A  Camel 0
4 Muhammad Arif AATPK  Chair 0
5 Muhammad Usman Badini MMA  Book 0
6 Muhammad Qasim PRHP  Iron 0
7 Muhammad Hashim BNP  Axe 0
8 Mir Rehmat Ullah Khan Notezai Independent  Bell 0
9 Nazir Ahmed Independent  Bucket 0
10 Wazir Khan Mengal Independent  Rabbit 0
11 Ghulam Farooq NP  Saw 0
12 Muhammad Jan JUI (Nazryat)  Takhti 0
13 Sardar Alhaj Muhammad Umer Gorgage PPPP  Arrow 0
14 Sardar Aurangzeb PTI  Bat 0
15 Sardar Fateh Muhammad Muhammad Hassani Independent  Jeep 0
16 Sardar Muhammad Hussain Independent  Sparrow 0
17 Shah Wali Ullah Independent  Apple 0
18 Saddam Hussain TLI  Cannon 0
19 Abdul Waheed Independent  Gun 0
20 Abdul Qadir PML N  Tiger 0
21 Abdul Rehman Independent  Pitcher 0
22 Mir Noor-ud-din Nosherwani Independent  Fan 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-268 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018