View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 266 Quetta III Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 266 Quetta III after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 266 Quetta III Election Result 2018 – There are 20 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 266 Quetta III, city of Quetta constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 266 Quetta III includes , MMA, PTI, , , ANP, , BNP-A, PML N, PMAP, BAP, PRHP, PPPP, , , NP, , BNP, , BNM, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 266 Quetta III includes Malik Mehmood Yar ShahwaniHafiz Hussain Ahmed, Zain Ul Abideen Khan Khilji, Sardar Ahmed Khan ShahwaniSardar Sher Dil Khan Zagar MengalAllah Ud Din, Muhammad Imran BangulzaiQutab Ali, Muhammad Younis, Jamal Khan Tarakai, Prince Ahmed Umer Ahmedzai, Moulana Muhammad Ramzan Mengal, Meer Riaz Ahmed Shahwani, Meer Sikandar ShahwaniMir Muhammad Usman PirkaniNawab Muhammad Khan Shahwani, Malik Abdul Razzaq SatooryaniAgha Hassan Baloch, Paind KhanBIBI NASREEN GUL

You can see here complete election result of NA 266 Quetta III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 266 Quetta III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Additional District & Sessions Judge-III, Quetta.
TARO1: Naib Tehsildar, Tehsil Kuchlak, Quetta.
TARO2: Naib Tehsildar, Tehsil Saddar, Quetta. Town Planner, Local Government, Quetta.

NA-266 Quetta-III list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Malik Mehmood Yar Shahwani Independent  Hammer 0
2 Hafiz Hussain Ahmed MMA  Book 0
3 Zain Ul Abideen Khan Khilji PTI  Bat 0
4 Sardar Ahmed Khan Shahwani Independent  Apple 0
5 Sardar Sher Dil Khan Zagar Mengal Independent  Ox 0
6 Allah Ud Din ANP  Lantern 0
7 Muhammad Imran Bangulzai Independent  Pick Up 0
8 Qutab Ali BNP-A  Camel 0
9 Muhammad Younis PML N  Tiger 0
10 Jamal Khan Tarakai PMAP  Tree 0
11 Prince Ahmed Umer Ahmedzai BAP  Cow 0
12 Moulana Muhammad Ramzan Mengal PRHP  Iron 0
13 Meer Riaz Ahmed Shahwani PPPP  Arrow 0
14 Meer Sikandar Shahwani Independent  Oil Tanker 0
15 Mir Muhammad Usman Pirkani Independent  Pomegranate 0
16 Nawab Muhammad Khan Shahwani NP  Saw 0
17 Malik Abdul Razzaq Satooryani Independent  Human Eye 0
18 Agha Hassan Baloch BNP  Axe 0
19 Paind Khan Independent  Jeep 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-266 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018