View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 264 Quetta I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 264 Quetta I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Additional District & Sessions Judge-I, Quetta.
TARO1: Naib Tehsildar, Panjpai.
TARO2: Naib Tehsildar, Saddar, Quetta. Superintendent, Local Government Department, Quetta.

NA 264 Quetta I Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 264 Quetta I, city of Quetta constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 264 Quetta I includes PML N, PPPP, , , HDP, ANP, BAP, MMA, , JUI (S), JUI (Nazryat), PMAP, PTI, BNP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 264 Quetta I includes Amir Afzal Khan Mundokhail, Muhammad Yousaf Khilji, Muhammad UmarMuhammad Tahir KhanMuhammad Raza, Ghulam Muhammad, Ali Muhammad Nasir, Asmatullah, Ajab KhanAbdul Qahir, Abdul Qadir Luni, Abdul Rehman, Saifullah Khan, Muhammad Abdul Wali Kakar

You can see here complete election result of NA 264 Quetta I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 264 Quetta I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-264 Quetta-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Amir Afzal Khan Mundokhail PML N  Tiger 0
2 Muhammad Yousaf Khilji PPPP  Arrow 0
3 Muhammad Umar Independent  Kettle 0
4 Muhammad Tahir Khan Independent  Apple 0
5 Muhammad Raza HDP  Crescent 0
6 Ghulam Muhammad ANP  Lantern 0
7 Ali Muhammad Nasir BAP  Cow 0
8 Asmatullah MMA  Book 0
9 Ajab Khan Independent  Pomegranate 0
10 Abdul Qahir JUI (S)  Ladder 0
11 Abdul Qadir Luni JUI (Nazryat)  Takhti 0
12 Abdul Rehman PMAP  Tree 0
13 Saifullah Khan PTI  Bat 0
14 Muhammad Abdul Wali Kakar BNP  Axe 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-264 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018