View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 263 Qilla Abdullah Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 263 Qilla Abdullah after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Additional District & Sessions Judge, Qilla Abdullah.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Qilla Abdullah.
TARO2: Tehsildar, Gulistan. Assistant Commissioner, Chaman.

NA 263 Qilla Abdullah Election Result 2018 – There are 19 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 263 Qilla Abdullah, city of Qilla Abdullah constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 263 Qilla Abdullah includes , JUI (Nazryat), PMAP, , , , BAP, , PML, PML N, APT, MMA, , , PPPP, , , ANP, PTI, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 263 Qilla Abdullah includes Ahmed KhanNazuddin, Mahmood Khan Achakzai, Muhammad Kazim KhanMuhammad Umer KhanMuhammad TahirMuhammad Sadiq, Attaullah KhanAbdul Hadi, Abdul Wali, Abdul Samad, Salahuddin, Syed Mussawir ShahHaji Behram Khan AchakzaiBismillah Khan Kakar, ImdadullahAmanullahAsghar Khan, Nassebullah

You can see here complete election result of NA 263 Qilla Abdullah with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 263 Qilla Abdullah.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-263 Qilla Abdullah list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ahmed Khan Independent  Fort 0
2 Nazuddin JUI (Nazryat)  Takhti 0
3 Mahmood Khan Achakzai PMAP  Tree 0
4 Muhammad Kazim Khan Independent  Apple 0
5 Muhammad Umer Khan Independent  Lock 0
6 Muhammad Tahir Independent  Chitrali Cap 0
7 Muhammad Sadiq BAP  Cow 0
8 Attaullah Khan Independent  Water Cooler 0
9 Abdul Hadi PML  Tractor 0
10 Abdul Wali PML N  Tiger 0
11 Abdul Samad APT  Boat 0
12 Salahuddin MMA  Book 0
13 Syed Mussawir Shah Independent  Jeep 0
14 Haji Behram Khan Achakzai Independent  Human Eye 0
15 Bismillah Khan Kakar PPPP  Arrow 0
16 Imdadullah Independent  Pick Up 0
17 Amanullah Independent  Hud Hud 0
18 Asghar Khan ANP  Lantern 0
19 Nassebullah PTI  Bat 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-263 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018