View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 235 Dadu II Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 235 Dadu II after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Shaikh,Additional District & Sessions Judge-III,Dadu.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Dadu.
TARO2: District Education Officer Primary Dadu.

NA 235 Dadu II Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 235 Dadu II, city of Dadu constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 235 Dadu II includes , SUP, PTI, MMA, , , PPPP, , PML N, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 235 Dadu II includes Ahsan Ali JatoiMuhammad Channa, Karim Ali Jatoi, Fatima, Saeed Ahmad JamaliZubair Ahmad JamaliRafiq Ahmad Jamali, Junaid Ahmad KhanAhmad Khan Lund, Mir Jan Muhammad Khan Panhwar

You can see here complete election result of NA 235 Dadu II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 235 Dadu II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-235 Dadu-II list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ahsan Ali Jatoi Independent  Screw Driver 0
2 Muhammad Channa SUP  Car 0
3 Karim Ali Jatoi PTI  Bat 0
4 Fatima MMA  Book 0
5 Saeed Ahmad Jamali Independent  Tulip 0
6 Zubair Ahmad Jamali Independent  Apple 0
7 Rafiq Ahmad Jamali PPPP  Arrow 0
8 Junaid Ahmad Khan Independent  Butterfly. 0
9 Ahmad Khan Lund PML N  Tiger 0
10 Mir Jan Muhammad Khan Panhwar Independent  Jeep 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-235 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018