View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 233 Jamshoro Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 233 Jamshoro after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Naushad Ali Mughal,Additional District & Sessions Judge-I,Kotri, Jamshoro.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Kotri.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer (Primary) Jamshoro.

NA 233 Jamshoro Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 233 Jamshoro, city of Jamshoro constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 233 Jamshoro includes , , , , MMA, , , PPPP, PJDP, PML N, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 233 Jamshoro includes Roshan Ali bariroGhulam Abbas PirzadaAbdul Nabi ShahAbdul Rehman MemonShahmir Gopand, Shuja AhmadSyed Jalal MahmoodSikandar Ali Rahoupoto, Saeed Ahmad Jutt, Kesoo mal Kheeal Das

You can see here complete election result of NA 233 Jamshoro with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 233 Jamshoro.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-233 Jamshoro list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Roshan Ali bariro Independent  Hen 0
2 Ghulam Abbas Pirzada Independent  Knife 0
3 Abdul Nabi Shah Independent  Bell 0
4 Abdul Rehman Memon Independent  Fork 0
5 Shahmir Gopand MMA  Book 0
6 Shuja Ahmad Independent  Jeep 0
7 Syed Jalal Mahmood Independent  Car 0
8 Sikandar Ali Rahoupoto PPPP  Arrow 0
9 Saeed Ahmad Jutt PJDP  Gavel 0
10 Kesoo mal Kheeal Das PML N  Tiger 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-233 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018