View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 232 Thatta Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 232 Thatta after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 232 Thatta Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 232 Thatta, city of Thatta constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 232 Thatta includes PTI, , , , PML N, , PPPP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 232 Thatta includes Arslan bux Brohi, HabiburehmanRabiaSyed Pir Ghulam Rehmani ShahGhulam Abbas Atai, Mumtaz Ali MemonSham un Nisa

You can see here complete election result of NA 232 Thatta with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 232 Thatta.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Ali Ahmed Jan,Additional District & Sessions Judge-I,Thatta.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Thatta.
TARO2: District Education Officer (Primary), Thatta.

NA-232 Thatta list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Arslan bux Brohi PTI  Bat 0
2 Habiburehman Independent  Pencil 0
3 Rabia Independent  Whistle 0
4 Syed Pir Ghulam Rehmani Shah Independent  Gun 0
5 Ghulam Abbas Atai PML N  Tiger 0
6 Mumtaz Ali Memon Independent  Jeep 0
7 Sham un Nisa PPPP  Arrow 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-232 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018