View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 230 Badin II Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 230 Badin II after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Dr. Muhammad Arif Rajput,Senior Civil Judge/Assistant Sessions Judge, Badin.
TARO1: Additional Deputy Commissioner-II. Badin.
TARO2: Chief Muncipal Officer, Taluka Badin.

NA 230 Badin II Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 230 Badin II, city of Badin constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 230 Badin II includes PPPP, , MMA, GDA, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 230 Badin II includes Haji Rasool Bux Chandio, Sajjad AliFateh Muhammad, Fehmida Mirza, Muhammad Hassam MirzaMirza Saqlain Abbas BaigMirza Ali Mehdi Baig

You can see here complete election result of NA 230 Badin II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 230 Badin II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-230 Badin-II list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Haji Rasool Bux Chandio PPPP  Arrow 0
2 Sajjad Ali Independent  Revolver 0
3 Fateh Muhammad MMA  Book 0
4 Fehmida Mirza GDA  Star 0
5 Muhammad Hassam Mirza Independent  Sun Flower 0
6 Mirza Saqlain Abbas Baig Independent  Tooth Brush 0
7 Mirza Ali Mehdi Baig Independent  Pencil 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-230 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018