View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 23 Charsadda I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 23 Charsadda I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Wali Muhammad,Additional District and Sessions Judge, Charsadda.
TARO1: Additional Assistant Commissioner Tehsil Tangi.
TARO2: Sub-Divisional Education Officer (Edu)Tangi.

NA 23 Charsadda I Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 23 Charsadda I, city of Charsadda constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 23 Charsadda I includes QWP, PTI, PML N, MMA, , ANP, PPPP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 23 Charsadda I includes Aftab Ahmad Khan Sherpao, Anwar Taj, Begum Tahira Bukhari, Haji Zafar Ali Khan, Sobadar KhanGulzar Ahmad Khan, Manzoor Ahmad

You can see here complete election result of NA 23 Charsadda I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 23 Charsadda I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-23 Charsadda-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Aftab Ahmad Khan Sherpao QWP  Chiragh (oil Lamp) 0
2 Anwar Taj PTI  Bat 0
3 Begum Tahira Bukhari PML N  Tiger 0
4 Haji Zafar Ali Khan MMA  Book 0
5 Sobadar Khan Independent  Charpai 0
6 Gulzar Ahmad Khan ANP  Lantern 0
7 Manzoor Ahmad PPPP  Arrow 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-23 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018