View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 228 Tando Muhammad Khan Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 228 Tando Muhammad Khan after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 228 Tando Muhammad Khan Election Result 2018 – There are 8 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 228 Tando Muhammad Khan, city of Tando Muhammad Khan constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 228 Tando Muhammad Khan includes MMA, , PPPP, PTI, PPP SB, , , GDA, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 228 Tando Muhammad Khan includes Sumiyya Abdul Qadir Nizamani, Syed Miran Muhammad ShahSyed Naveed Qamar, Abdul Jabbar Memon, Ghulam Murtaza, Kashaf UL Hussain ShahLal BuxMir Ali Nawaz Talpur

You can see here complete election result of NA 228 Tando Muhammad Khan with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 228 Tando Muhammad Khan.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Hafiz Attaullah Shaikh,Senior Civil Judge/Assistant Sessions Judge-I, Tando Muhammad Khan.
TARO1: Additional Deputy Commissioner-I Tando Muhammad Khan.
TARO2: Deputy DEO Quality Assurance Education Department Tando Muhammad Khan.

NA-228 Tando Muhammad Khan list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Sumiyya Abdul Qadir Nizamani MMA  Book 0
2 Syed Miran Muhammad Shah Independent  Green Chilli 0
3 Syed Naveed Qamar PPPP  Arrow 0
4 Abdul Jabbar Memon PTI  Bat 0
5 Ghulam Murtaza PPP SB  Fist 0
6 Kashaf UL Hussain Shah Independent  Sheep 0
7 Lal Bux Independent  Pick Up 0
8 Mir Ali Nawaz Talpur GDA  Star 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-228 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018