View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 227 Hyderabad III Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 227 Hyderabad III after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 227 Hyderabad III Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 227 Hyderabad III, city of Hyderabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 227 Hyderabad III includes JUP (Noorani), , PTI, MMA, APML, , PSP, , TLP, MQM Pakistan, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 227 Hyderabad III includes Abul Khair Muhammad Zubair, Muhammad Rashid KhanQ. Muhammad Hakim, Karamat Ali Rajpoot, Ghulam Mahiyddin, Ataul Musatafa Jamil RathorAbdul Rashid Arain, Abdul Hameed Qarni ArainSalahuddin Son of Abdul Latif, Salahuddin Son of Sheikh Rahimuddin, Dislshad PathanMuhammad Farid Qureshi

You can see here complete election result of NA 227 Hyderabad III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 227 Hyderabad III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Kazi Shah Muhammad Azhar,Additional District & Sessions Judge-VIII,Hyderabad.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner City Hyderabad.
TARO2: XEN HESCO Gari Khata.

NA-227 Hyderabad-III list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Abul Khair Muhammad Zubair JUP (Noorani)  Key 0
2 Muhammad Rashid Khan Independent  Alphabet A 0
3 Q. Muhammad Hakim PTI  Bat 0
4 Karamat Ali Rajpoot MMA  Book 0
5 Ghulam Mahiyddin APML  Eagle 0
6 Ataul Musatafa Jamil Rathor Independent  Flower Pot 0
7 Abdul Rashid Arain PSP  Dolphin 0
8 Abdul Hameed Qarni Arain Independent  Trowel (krandi) 0
9 Salahuddin Son of Abdul Latif TLP  Crane 0
10 Salahuddin Son of Sheikh Rahimuddin MQM Pakistan  Kite 0
11 Dislshad Pathan Independent  Pitcher 0
12 Muhammad Farid Qureshi Independent  Mobile Phone 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-227 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018