View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 226 Hyderabad II Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 226 Hyderabad II after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Faraz Ahmed Chandio Baloch,Additional District & Sessions Judge-V,Hyderabad.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Latifabad.
TARO2: XEN HESCO Latifabad.

NA 226 Hyderabad II Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 226 Hyderabad II, city of Hyderabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 226 Hyderabad II includes PTI, MQM 2, AATPK, , PPPP, APML, MMA, PML N, MQM, , , PSP, , TLP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 226 Hyderabad II includes Jamshed Ali Sheikh, Muhammad Hanif Khan, Faisal Nadeem Sheikh, Ghayoor Muhammad KhanAli Muhammad Saito, Ushaid Khan, Tahir Majeed, Soulat Naseer Pasha, Sabir Hussain, Shafiq AhmedSyed Abid Ali ShahRashid Ali khan, Zulfiqar Ali HalepotoMuhammad Tahir

You can see here complete election result of NA 226 Hyderabad II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 226 Hyderabad II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-226 Hyderabad-II list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Jamshed Ali Sheikh PTI  Bat 0
2 Muhammad Hanif Khan MQM 2  Candle 0
3 Faisal Nadeem Sheikh AATPK  Chair 0
4 Ghayoor Muhammad Khan Independent  Queen 0
5 Ali Muhammad Saito PPPP  Arrow 0
6 Ushaid Khan APML  Eagle 0
7 Tahir Majeed MMA  Book 0
8 Soulat Naseer Pasha PML N  Tiger 0
9 Sabir Hussain MQM  Kite 0
10 Shafiq Ahmed Independent  Apple 0
11 Syed Abid Ali Shah Independent  Jeep 0
12 Rashid Ali khan PSP  Dolphin 0
13 Zulfiqar Ali Halepoto Independent  Fan 0
14 Muhammad Tahir TLP  Crane 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-226 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018