View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 223 Matiari Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 223 Matiari after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 223 Matiari Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 223 Matiari, city of Matiari constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 223 Matiari includes SUP, PML N, GDA, , PSP, PPPP, , , MMA, , PTI, MWMP, PPP SB, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 223 Matiari includes Ammer Abbas Laghari, Nargis Naz, Makhdoom Fazal Hussain Qureshi, Makhddom Shahzad AliMakhdoom Zahid Ali Siddiqi, Makhdoom Jamil uz zaman, Muhammad Ali AbroGul Sher SarioFarhat Yasmin, Syed Farman Ali ShahRamesh Kumar, Dost Ali, Peeral Majeedano, Yasir Ahmad Shah

You can see here complete election result of NA 223 Matiari with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 223 Matiari.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Intisar Ali Tunio,Additional District & Sessions Judge-I,Matiari.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Taluka Hala.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer Primary Matiari.

NA-223 Matiari list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ammer Abbas Laghari SUP  Car 0
2 Nargis Naz PML N  Tiger 0
3 Makhdoom Fazal Hussain Qureshi GDA  Star 0
4 Makhddom Shahzad Ali Independent  Knife 0
5 Makhdoom Zahid Ali Siddiqi PSP  Dolphin 0
6 Makhdoom Jamil uz zaman PPPP  Arrow 0
7 Muhammad Ali Abro Independent  Television 0
8 Gul Sher Sario Independent  Fork 0
9 Farhat Yasmin MMA  Book 0
10 Syed Farman Ali Shah Independent  Baby Cot 0
11 Ramesh Kumar PTI  Bat 0
12 Dost Ali MWMP  Tent 0
13 Peeral Majeedano PPP SB  Fist 0
14 Yasir Ahmad Shah Independent  Hammer 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-223 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018