View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 221 Tharparkar I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 221 Tharparkar I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Raj Kumar, Senior Civil Judge/Assistant Sessions Judge-II,Mithi, Tharparkar.
TARO1: Additional Deputy Commissioner-I Tharparkar.
TARO2: Assistant Engineer Education Works Tharparkar.

NA 221 Tharparkar I Election Result 2018 – There are 6 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 221 Tharparkar I, city of Tharparkar constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 221 Tharparkar I includes PPPP, TLP, , MMA, PTI, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 221 Tharparkar I includes Pir Noor Muhammad Shah Jillani, Jalaluddin, Dilwar khanAbdul Aziz, Makhdoom Shah Mehmood Hussain Qureshi, Mumtaz Ali Rahimoon

You can see here complete election result of NA 221 Tharparkar I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 221 Tharparkar I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-221 Tharparkar-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Pir Noor Muhammad Shah Jillani PPPP  Arrow 0
2 Jalaluddin TLP  Crane 0
3 Dilwar khan Independent  Tooth Brush 0
4 Abdul Aziz MMA  Book 0
5 Makhdoom Shah Mehmood Hussain Qureshi PTI  Bat 0
6 Mumtaz Ali Rahimoon Independent  Fan 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-221 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018