View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 220 Umerkot Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 220 Umerkot after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 220 Umerkot Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 220 Umerkot, city of Umarkot constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 220 Umerkot includes , MMA, , SUP, PTI, PPPP, PML N, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 220 Umerkot includes Arbab Ghulam RahimIsrat Naaz, Ghulam Akbar DarsGul Hassan, Makhdoom Shah Mehmood Hussain Qureshi, Nawab Muhammad yousaf Talpoor, Neelam Walgi

You can see here complete election result of NA 220 Umerkot with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 220 Umerkot.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Naveed Hussain Kolachi,Additional District & Sessions Judge-I,Umerkot.
TARO1: Chief Municipal Officer, Umerkot.
TARO2: Deputy Director Social Welfare District Umerkot

NA-220 Umerkot list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Arbab Ghulam Rahim Independent  Telephone 0
2 Israt Naaz MMA  Book 0
3 Ghulam Akbar Dars Independent  Gyser 0
4 Gul Hassan SUP  Car 0
5 Makhdoom Shah Mehmood Hussain Qureshi PTI  Bat 0
6 Nawab Muhammad yousaf Talpoor PPPP  Arrow 0
7 Neelam Walgi PML N  Tiger 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-220 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018