View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 214 Shaheed Benazirabad II Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 214 Shaheed Benazirabad II after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 214 Shaheed Benazirabad II Election Result 2018 – There are 17 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 214 Shaheed Benazirabad II, city of Shaheed Benazirabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 214 Shaheed Benazirabad II includes , MMA, , , PML N, , PTI, , , , PPPP, , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 214 Shaheed Benazirabad II includes Bahadur Khan DahriWilayar Ali, Nadeem KeerioManthar KhanMukhtiyar Naz, Liaqat AliGul Muhammad Rind, Falak SherGHULAM MURTAZAGhulam Irtiza UnarSyed Ghulam Mustafa Shah, Syed Ghulam Ali ShahSyed Zain ul AbdinSarfraz Urf BaboSardar Sher Muhammad Rind BalochKhan Muhammad DahriAfshan Iqbal

You can see here complete election result of NA 214 Shaheed Benazirabad II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 214 Shaheed Benazirabad II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Suhrab Khan Brohi,IVth Additional District & Sessions Judge,Shaheed Benazirabad.
TARO1: Taluka Education Officer, (Secondary & Higher Secondary) Male, Sakrand.
TARO2: Town Officer, Town Committee Sakrand.

NA-214 Shaheed Benazirabad-II list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Bahadur Khan Dahri Independent  Pencil 0
2 Wilayar Ali MMA  Book 0
3 Nadeem Keerio AATPK  Chair 0
4 Manthar Khan Independent  Tulip 0
5 Mukhtiyar Naz PML N  Tiger 0
6 Liaqat Ali Independent  Mobile Phone 0
7 Gul Muhammad Rind PTI  Bat 0
8 Falak Sher Independent  Fork 0
9 GHULAM MURTAZA Independent  Pickup 0
10 Ghulam Irtiza Unar Independent  Bottle 0
11 Syed Ghulam Mustafa Shah PPPP  Arrow 0
12 Syed Ghulam Ali Shah Independent  Jeep 0
13 Syed Zain ul Abdin Independent  Car 0
14 Sarfraz Urf Babo Independent  Bullock Cart 0
15 Sardar Sher Muhammad Rind Baloch Independent  Hen 0
16 Khan Muhammad Dahri Independent  Butterfly. 0
17 Afshan Iqbal Independent  Human Eye 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-214 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018