View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 211 Naushero Feroze I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 211 Naushero Feroze I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 211 Naushero Feroze I Election Result 2018 – There are 22 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 211 Naushero Feroze I, city of Noushero Feroz constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 211 Naushero Feroze I includes , , , PTI, , PML N, PFP, MMA, , , , , GDA, , , , PPPP, , , TLP, PSP, MQM Pakistan, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 211 Naushero Feroze I includes Asghar Ali ShahAbdul Sattar RajperAbdul Ghaffar Alias Ghulam MurtazaGhazala Hussain, Qudsia QaziQamar ul Zaman, Muhammad Ramzan, Mehmooda Begum, Maqsood Ali khushikMumtaz Ali ChandioShukat Ali ArainShahid IkramAllahando shah allias zafar ali shah, Imdad Ali ChannaAmeer Bux RajperKhalid Abbas ChannaSyed Ibrar Ali Shah, Syed Hassan Ali ShahSyed Zohaib Ali ShshSyed Safdar Ali Shah, Syed Kaleemullah, Meer Muhammad Rajpu

You can see here complete election result of NA 211 Naushero Feroze I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 211 Naushero Feroze I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Ibrahim Shaikh, Senior Civil Judge-I, Nausheroferoze.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Kandiaro.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer (M) Kandiaro.

NA-211 Naushero Feroze-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Asghar Ali Shah Independent  Scooter 0
2 Abdul Sattar Rajper Independent  Pickup 0
3 Abdul Ghaffar Alias Ghulam Murtaza Independent  Goat 0
4 Ghazala Hussain PTI  Bat 0
5 Qudsia Qazi Independent  Apple 0
6 Qamar ul Zaman PML N  Tiger 0
7 Muhammad Ramzan PFP  Ship 0
8 Mehmooda Begum MMA  Book 0
9 Maqsood Ali khushik Independent  Tooth Brush 0
10 Mumtaz Ali Chandio Independent  Knife 0
11 Shukat Ali Arain Independent  Mobile Phone 0
12 Shahid Ikram Independent  Leaf 0
13 Allahando shah allias zafar ali shah GDA  Star 0
14 Imdad Ali Channa Independent  Human Eye 0
15 Ameer Bux Rajper Independent  Television 0
16 Khalid Abbas Channa Independent  Air Conditioner 0
17 Syed Ibrar Ali Shah PPPP  Arrow 0
18 Syed Hassan Ali Shah Independent  Butterfly. 0
19 Syed Zohaib Ali Shsh Independent  Jeep 0
20 Syed Safdar Ali Shah TLP  Crane 0
21 Syed Kaleemullah PSP  Dolphin 0
22 Meer Muhammad Rajpu MQM Pakistan  Kite 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-211 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018