View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 210 Khairpur III Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 210 Khairpur III after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 210 Khairpur III Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 210 Khairpur III, city of Khairpur constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 210 Khairpur III includes , , , PRHP, MMA, , , , GDA, , PPPP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 210 Khairpur III includes Javed SikandarNaimatullah MaitloMehreen Razzak BhuttoMukhtiyar Hussain Narejo, Muhammad Ramzan, Lal Bux SialInayatullah ShahSyed Muharram Ali ShahSyed Kazim Ali Shah, Syed Fahad Ali Shah JillaniSyed Javed Shah Jillani, Himat Ali Budh

You can see here complete election result of NA 210 Khairpur III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 210 Khairpur III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Abdul Shakoor Kalhoro,Senior Civil Judge,Gambat, Khairpur.
TARO1: Executive Engineer WAPDA Khairpur.
TARO2: Asssistant Commissioner, Gambat.

NA-210 Khairpur-III list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Javed Sikandar Independent  Sun Flower 0
2 Naimatullah Maitlo Independent  Goat 0
3 Mehreen Razzak Bhutto Independent  Phole Gobi 0
4 Mukhtiyar Hussain Narejo PRHP  Iron 0
5 Muhammad Ramzan MMA  Book 0
6 Lal Bux Sial Independent  Pencil 0
7 Inayatullah Shah Independent  Pickup 0
8 Syed Muharram Ali Shah Independent  Tooth Brush 0
9 Syed Kazim Ali Shah GDA  Star 0
10 Syed Fahad Ali Shah Jillani Independent  Leaf 0
11 Syed Javed Shah Jillani PPPP  Arrow 0
12 Himat Ali Budh Independent  Gun 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-210 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018