View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 21 Mardan II Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 21 Mardan II after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 21 Mardan II Election Result 2018 – There are 6 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 21 Mardan II, city of Mardan constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 21 Mardan II includes ANP, PPPP, MMA, PFM, PTI, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 21 Mardan II includes Amir Haider Azam Khan, Syed Abid Ali Shah, Shuja ul Mulk, Muhammad Said, Muhammad Atif, Mukhtiar

You can see here complete election result of NA 21 Mardan II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 21 Mardan II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Khalid Khan, Additional District and Sessions Judge, Mardan.
TARO1: Distt: Officer, Finance & Planning Mardan
TARO2: Head Master GHS Landaki, Mardan

NA-21 Mardan-II list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Amir Haider Azam Khan ANP  Lantern 0
2 Syed Abid Ali Shah PPPP  Arrow 0
3 Shuja ul Mulk MMA  Book 0
4 Muhammad Said PFM  Date Tree 0
5 Muhammad Atif PTI  Bat 0
6 Mukhtiar Independent  Charpai 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-21 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018