View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 208 Khairpur I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 208 Khairpur I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Abdul Rehman Kazi,Additional District & Sessions Judge-II,Khairpur.
TARO1: Additional Deputy Commissioner-II, Khairpur.
TARO2: District Forest Officer, Social Forestry Division, Khairpur.

NA 208 Khairpur I Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 208 Khairpur I, city of Khairpur constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 208 Khairpur I includes , PPPP, MMA, PRHP, , , GDA, , PSP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 208 Khairpur I includes AsadullahNafisa Shah, Mir Muhammad Hanjrah, Qudratullah, Syed Nawaz Ali Shah Alies FarukhSyed Qaim Ali ShahSyed Ghous Ali Shah, Syed Parvez Ali Shah JillaniSyed Asad Abbas Zaidi, Veero Mal

You can see here complete election result of NA 208 Khairpur I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 208 Khairpur I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-208 Khairpur-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Asadullah Independent  Pencil 0
2 Nafisa Shah PPPP  Arrow 0
3 Mir Muhammad Hanjrah MMA  Book 0
4 Qudratullah PRHP  Iron 0
5 Syed Nawaz Ali Shah Alies Farukh Independent  Jeep 0
6 Syed Qaim Ali Shah Independent  Apple 0
7 Syed Ghous Ali Shah GDA  Star 0
8 Syed Parvez Ali Shah Jillani Independent  Alphabet B 0
9 Syed Asad Abbas Zaidi PSP  Dolphin 0
10 Veero Mal Independent  Bell 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-208 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018