View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 205 Ghotki II Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 205 Ghotki II after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Gul Muhammad Chandio, Senior Civil Judge, Ghotki.
TARO1: Additional Deputy Commissioner-I.
TARO2: Principal Govt Boys Degree Collage Ghotki.

NA 205 Ghotki II Election Result 2018 – There are 9 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 205 Ghotki II, city of Ghotki constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 205 Ghotki II includes PPPP, , MMA, , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 205 Ghotki II includes Ahsaullah, Jan Asif Razzak KhanAbdul Qayoom, Ali Muhammad MeharAli Nawaz Khan MeharGhulam Ali AbbasMir Iftikhar Ahmad khan LundIkramullah KhanAbdul Razzaque

You can see here complete election result of NA 205 Ghotki II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 205 Ghotki II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-205 Ghotki-II list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ahsaullah PPPP  Arrow 0
2 Jan Asif Razzak Khan Independent  Butterfly. 0
3 Abdul Qayoom MMA  Book 0
4 Ali Muhammad Mehar Independent  Fan 0
5 Ali Nawaz Khan Mehar Independent  Apple 0
6 Ghulam Ali Abbas Independent  Air Cooler 0
7 Mir Iftikhar Ahmad khan Lund Independent  Bottle 0
8 Ikramullah Khan Independent  Bell 0
9 Abdul Razzaque Independent  Human Eye 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-205 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018