View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 204 Ghotki I Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 204 Ghotki I after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Malik Muhammad Akhtar,Additional District & Sessions Judge,Ubauro, Ghotki.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Mirpur Mathelo.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer (Primary) Mirpur Mathelo.

NA 204 Ghotki I Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 204 Ghotki I, city of Ghotki constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 204 Ghotki I includes , , MMA, , PRHP, PJDP, , PPPP, PPPP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 204 Ghotki I includes Jan Waseem AhmadMian Rafiq AhmadMuhammad Yousaf, Muhammad Ishaq LaghariLatifullah, Abdul Wahab, Abdul Haq Alias Mian MithuShahbaz Ahmed Khan Lund, Khalid Ahmad Khan Lund, Hallar Khan Pattafi

You can see here complete election result of NA 204 Ghotki I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 204 Ghotki I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-204 Ghotki-I list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Jan Waseem Ahmad Independent  Goat 0
2 Mian Rafiq Ahmad Independent  Fork 0
3 Muhammad Yousaf MMA  Book 0
4 Muhammad Ishaq Laghari Independent  Pancil 0
5 Latifullah PRHP  Iron 0
6 Abdul Wahab PJDP  Gavel 0
7 Abdul Haq Alias Mian Mithu Independent  Human Eye 0
8 Shahbaz Ahmed Khan Lund PPPP  Arrow 0
9 Khalid Ahmad Khan Lund PPPP  Arrow 0
10 Hallar Khan Pattafi Independent  Rubab 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-204 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018