View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 203 Kamber Shahdadkot II Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 203 Kamber Shahdadkot II after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 203 Kamber Shahdadkot II Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 203 Kamber Shahdadkot II, city of Shahdadkot constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 203 Kamber Shahdadkot II includes AWP, PPP SB, PPPP, , SUP, GDA, , , , PTI, , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 203 Kamber Shahdadkot II includes Zulfiqar Ali, Nawabuddin, Mir Amir Khan Magsi, Muhammad HassamMuhib Ali Phuplo, Faiz Muhammad, Ghulam Murtaza ShahAbdul Manan ChadioSaifullah AbroSakhawat Ali, Nawazada Rehan Chadio

You can see here complete election result of NA 203 Kamber Shahdadkot II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 203 Kamber Shahdadkot II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Abdul Sattar Soomro,Additional District & Sessions Judge-I,Kamber.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Miro Khan.
TARO2: Additional Deputy Commissioner-II Kamber-Shahdadkot.

NA-203 Kamber Shahdadkot-II list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Zulfiqar Ali AWP  Bulb 0
2 Nawabuddin PPP SB  Fist 0
3 Mir Amir Khan Magsi PPPP  Arrow 0
4 Muhammad Hassam Independent  Water Melon 0
5 Muhib Ali Phuplo SUP  Car 0
6 Faiz Muhammad GDA  Star 0
7 Ghulam Murtaza Shah Independent  Water Melon 0
8 Abdul Manan Chadio Independent  House 0
9 Saifullah Abro Independent  Telephone 0
10 Sakhawat Ali PTI  Bat 0
11 Nawazada Rehan Chadio Independent  Pitcher 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-203 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018