View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 199 Shikarpur II Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 199 Shikarpur II after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 199 Shikarpur II Election Result 2018 – There are 8 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 199 Shikarpur II, city of Shikarpur constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 199 Shikarpur II includes , , PPPP, MMA, GDA, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 199 Shikarpur II includes Israr Aslam AbroBakhsh Khan MeharZulfiqar Ali Kamario, Abdullah, Ghous Bux Khan Mahar, Qamaruddin AbroMuhammad Arif Khan MrharNajaf Ali Khan Kumario

You can see here complete election result of NA 199 Shikarpur II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 199 Shikarpur II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Abdul Rahim Chandio,Additional District & Sessions Judge-V,Shikarpur.
TARO1: Additional Deputy Commissioner-I, Shikarpur.
TARO2: Assistant Commissioner, Lakhi.

NA-199 Shikarpur-II list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Israr Aslam Abro Independent  Fridge 0
2 Bakhsh Khan Mehar Independent  Tooth Brush 0
3 Zulfiqar Ali Kamario PPPP  Arrow 0
4 Abdullah MMA  Book 0
5 Ghous Bux Khan Mahar GDA  Star 0
6 Qamaruddin Abro Independent  Pencil 0
7 Muhammad Arif Khan Mrhar Independent  Jeep 0
8 Najaf Ali Khan Kumario Independent  Sun Flower 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-199 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018