View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 196 Jacobabad Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 196 Jacobabad after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 196 Jacobabad Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 196 Jacobabad, city of Jacobabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 196 Jacobabad includes PPPP, , PTI, , PRHP, MMA, PSP, , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 196 Jacobabad includes Aijaz Hussain Jakhrani, Mian Bakssh SoomroMian Muhammad Soomro, Fahad KhanAbdul Wahid, Abdul Ghani AG Ansari, Zaheer Ahmed, Shafiq Ahmed KhosoSharif KhanKhlid Nawaz JhakraniNawab Ali

You can see here complete election result of NA 196 Jacobabad with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 196 Jacobabad.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Awais Ahmed,Additional District & Sessions Judge-II,Jacobabad.
TARO1: Additional Deputy Commissioner-I , Jacobabad
TARO2: Assistant Engineer, Highways Division, Jacobabad.

NA-196 Jacobabad list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Aijaz Hussain Jakhrani PPPP  Arrow 0
2 Mian Bakssh Soomro Independent  Alphabet A 0
3 Mian Muhammad Soomro PTI  Bat 0
4 Fahad Khan Independent  Ice Cream 0
5 Abdul Wahid PRHP  Iron 0
6 Abdul Ghani AG Ansari MMA  Book 0
7 Zaheer Ahmed PSP  Dolphin 0
8 Shafiq Ahmed Khoso Independent  Pencil 0
9 Sharif Khan Independent  Bottle 0
10 Khlid Nawaz Jhakrani Independent  Cricket Stumps 0
11 Nawab Ali Independent  Television 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-196 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018