View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

NA 173 Election Result 2018 Bahawalpur IV

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for NA 173 Bahawalpur IV after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 NA-173

NA 173 Bahawalpur IV Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 173 Bahawalpur IV, city of Bahawalpur constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 173 Bahawalpur IV includes PML N, PTI, PPPP, , TLP, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 173 Bahawalpur IV includes MIAN NAJEEB UD DIN AWAISI, KHADEEJA AAMIR, MAKHDOOM SYED ALI HASSAN GILLANI, MALIK YASIR YAR WARANRUKHSANA JABEEN, SAHIBZADA SHAHZAIN ABBASIMUHAMMAD JAMIL

You can see here complete election result of NA 173 Bahawalpur IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 173 Bahawalpur IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Salabat Javed, Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ahmadpur East.
TARO1: Civil Judge Class-II/Magistrate 1st Class, Tehsil Bahawalpur Saddar,District Bahawalpur.
TARO2: Assistant Commissioner Bahawalpur, Saddar District Bahawalpur.

Election Results NA-173 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
4 MALIK YASIR YAR WARAN Independent  Sheep 6664
6 SAHIBZADA SHAHZAIN ABBASI Independent  Jeep 3403
7 MUHAMMAD JAMIL Independent  Pencil 2698

Election Result NA-173 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Sardar Awais Ahmad Khan.. Ind 82056
2 sardar muhammad saif ud.. PPP 60139
3 Mahar Sajjad Hussain Ch.. PTI 24837
4 Taj Rasool Sahib Ind 10746
5 Hafiz Khalid Rauf JI 2507
6 Molana Muhammad Iqbal R.. JUI-F 1803
7 Sardar Amjad Shabir Kha.. Ind 466
8 Syed Ashraf Hussain Sha.. MQM 376
9 Malik Muhammad Ramzan J.. Ind 102

Election Result NA-173 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Sardar Muhammad Saif-Ul.. PML N 56475
2 Sardar Awais Ahmad Khan.. PML-Q 56074
3 Muhammad Saif Ullah Kha.. PPP 18326
4 Salauddin Khan Khosa Ind 1561
5 Malik Faiz Muhammad Ado.. MMA 1559
6 Meena Ahsan Leghari Ind 337
7 Sardar Hussain Ahmad Kh.. Ind 325

Election Result NA-173 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Mr.Awais Ahmad Khan Leg.. NA 55921
2 Sardar Hussain Ahmad Kh.. Ind 45355
3 Sardar Muhammad Irfan .. PPP 4515
4 Dr. Saleem Arif Ind 643
5 Sardar Abbas Ali Khan L.. Ind 519
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

NA-173 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x