View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 14 Mansehra II Cum Torghar Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 14 Mansehra II Cum Torghar after Polling on 25th July 2018.

NA 14 Mansehra II Cum Torghar Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 14 Mansehra II Cum Torghar, city of Mansehra constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 14 Mansehra II Cum Torghar includes , AATPK, PML N, , QWP, MMA, TLP, PML, PTI, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 14 Mansehra II Cum Torghar includes Ahmed sheryar khanMuhammad Aqeel Khan Durrani, Muhammad Safdar, Muhammad SajjadMuhammad Asif, Kifayatullah, Qazi Tayyab Shehzad, Fakhar uz Zaman Khan, Zar Gul Khan, Roshan ZamanMuhammad Wajid Khan

You can see here complete election result of NA 14 Mansehra II Cum Torghar with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 14 Mansehra II Cum Torghar.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Tahir Aurangzeb, Additional District and Sessions Judge-IV, Mansehra.
TARO1: Distt Officer Finance & Plaining,Distt: Torghar
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer (Male) Mansehra.

NA-14 Mansehra-II Cum-Torghar list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ahmed sheryar khan Independent  Bucket 0
2 Muhammad Aqeel Khan Durrani AATPK  Chair 0
3 Muhammad Safdar PML N  Tiger 0
4 Muhammad Sajjad Independent  Combat Tank 0
5 Muhammad Asif QWP  Chiragh (oil Lamp) 0
6 Kifayatullah MMA  Book 0
7 Qazi Tayyab Shehzad TLP  Crane 0
8 Fakhar uz Zaman Khan PML  Tractor 0
9 Zar Gul Khan PTI  Bat 0
10 Roshan Zaman Independent  Jeep 0
11 Muhammad Wajid Khan Independent  Binoculars 0

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-14 Poll Vote Online
NA Election Results 2018