View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 11 Kohistan Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 11 Kohistan after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Fiaz, Senior Civil Judge, Kohistan.
TARO1: Head Master, GHS Tiyal Kohistan.
TARO2: Deputy Director, National Commission for Human Development Kohistan.

NA 11 Kohistan Election Result 2018 – There are 17 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 11 Kohistan, city of Kohistan constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 11 Kohistan includes MMA, PPPP, , , PML, , , , , , , , PML N, PSP, AATPK, PTI, QWP, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 11 Kohistan includes Afreen Khan, Malak Nor Wali Shah, Muhammad YaseenMuhammad NaseerMehboobullah Jan, Abdul QayumSher BazShehzad LatifSyed Gul BadshahSaid JanDost Muhammad ShakirHaji Mir DadHaji Misar Khan, Juma Din, Bakht Jahan, Aurang Zeb, Noor ul Amin

You can see here complete election result of NA 11 Kohistan with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 11 Kohistan.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-11 Kohistan list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Afreen Khan MMA  Book 0
2 Malak Nor Wali Shah PPPP  Arrow 0
3 Muhammad Yaseen Independent  Lock 0
4 Muhammad Naseer Independent  Mic 0
5 Mehboobullah Jan PML  Tractor 0
6 Abdul Qayum Independent  Kettle 0
7 Sher Baz Independent  Hammer 0
8 Shehzad Latif Independent  Sheep 0
9 Syed Gul Badshah Independent  Jeep 0
10 Said Jan Independent  Gun 0
11 Dost Muhammad Shakir Independent  Charpai 0
12 Haji Mir Dad Independent  Jug 0
13 Haji Misar Khan PML N  Tiger 0
14 Juma Din PSP  Dolphin 0
15 Bakht Jahan AATPK  Chair 0
16 Aurang Zeb PTI  Bat 0
17 Noor ul Amin QWP  Chiragh (oil Lamp) 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-11 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018