View latest educational results 2018 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities.

NA 10 Shangla Election Result 2018

Complete Election 2018 Results will be available here for NA 10 Shangla after Polling on 25th July 2018.

TRO: Mr. Sultan Hussain, Senior Civil Judge, Alpuri, District Shangla.
TARO1: Additional Assistant Commissioner, Revenue Tehsil Alpuri, District Shangla.
TARO2: Principal Govt: Centenial Model High School, Alpuri, District Shangla.

NA 10 Shangla Election Result 2018 – There are 9 candidates participating in general election 2018 from NA 10 Shangla, city of Shangla constituency of . Political parties contesting from NA 10 Shangla includes MMA, AWP, , PPPP, ANP, , , PML N, PTI, Independent . List of candidates participating from NA 10 Shangla includes Amir Sultan, Bakht Naseeb Khan, Parviz AhmedHamid Iqbal Khan, Sadeed ur Rehman, Safeer KhanSaid FareenIbadullah Khan, Waqar Ahmed Khan

You can see here complete election result of NA 10 Shangla with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of NA 10 Shangla.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

NA-10 Shangla list of candidates for election 2018
Serial Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Amir Sultan MMA  Book 0
2 Bakht Naseeb Khan AWP  Bulb 0
3 Parviz Ahmed Independent  Sheep 0
4 Hamid Iqbal Khan PPPP  Arrow 0
5 Sadeed ur Rehman ANP  Lantern 0
6 Safeer Khan Independent  Goat 0
7 Said Fareen Independent  Gun 0
8 Ibadullah Khan PML N  Tiger 0
9 Waqar Ahmed Khan PTI  Bat 0

Add a Comment
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.
Do you like us?

NA-10 Poll Online Vote
NA Election Results 2018